Tshwane University of Technology Tenders 2021/2022

By | February 15, 2021

Tshwane University of Technology 2021/2022 Tenders

Tshwane University of Technology Tenders 2021/2022; For projects or procurements, South African institutions have a well-defined tender process, as well as processes to govern the opening, evaluation, and final selection of the vendor/supplier. This ensures that the selection process is fair and transparent. When it comes to tender offers for takeover attempts, the conditions of the offer are clearly listed and include the purchase price, the number of supplies requested, and a deadline for a response.


South African institutions usually use the request for tender (RFT) method to formally invite suppliers to submit competitive bids to supply raw materials, products, or servicesThis is a public and open process hence laws are used to govern the process to ensure fair competition among bidders.

South African institutions conduct their tenders in four stages:

  • Request for Tender
  • The issue of tender documents
  • Receipt and review of tenders
  • Award of contract

MWuniportal.net has published detailed tenders available on the websites of the various State Departments, Provinces, Municipalities and State Companies.

Below are the list of Tshwane University of Technology Tenders that may form part of the official Tshwane University of Technology Tender Bulletin. These tenders can consist of;

  • Request for Information (RFI
  • Request for Quotation (RFQ)
  • Request for Proposal (RFP), Expression of Interest (EOI)
  • Request for Tender (RFT) listings

The Physical Address for collection of Tender documents is:
Staatsartillerie Road
Pretoria West

For detailed specifics on available tenders at Tshwane University of Technology, kindly contact their procurement officer on;


Contact Person

Sizakele Mukwevho
Tel No. 0123824555
Fax No. 0123824508
E-mail. mukwevhosp@tut.ac.za


Services Sector Education and Training Authority

Setsoto Local Municipality

Siyancuma Local Municipality

Siyathemba Local Municipality

SKA SA – Square Kilometre Array

Small Enterprise Development Agency

Small Enterprise Finance Agency

Social Housing Regulatory Authority

Sol Plaatje Local Municipality

South African Agency for Science and Technology Advancement

South African Airways (Pty) Limited

South African Airways Technical (SAAT)

South African Astronomical Observatory (NRF)

South African Broadcasting Corporation Limited

South African Bureau of Standards (SABS)

South African Civil Aviation Authority

South African Council for Educators

South African Diamond and Precious Metals Regulator

South African Environmental Observation Network (SAEON)

South African Express (Pty) Limited

South African Forestry Company Limited

South African Health Products Regulatory Authority

South African Heritage Resources Agency

South African Human Rights Commission

South African Institute for Aquatic Biodiversity (SAIAB)

South African International Marketing Council Trust / Brand South Africa

South African Library for the Blind

South African Local Government Association

South African National Accreditation System

South African National Biodiversity Institute

South African National Energy Development Institute

South African National Parks

South African National Roads Agency Soc Limited (SANRAL)

South African National Space Agency

South African Nuclear Energy Corporation Limited

South African Police Service

South African Post Office Limited

South African Qualifications Authority

South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO)

South African Revenue Service

South African Social Security Agency

South African Tourism

South African Weather Service

Special Investigation Unit (SIU)

Sport Recreation South Africa

State Diamond Trader

State Information Technology Agency

State Security Agency

Statistics South Africa

Stellenbosch Municipality

Steve Tshwete Local Municipality

Strategic Fuel Fund

Sundays River Valley Municipality

Swartland Municipality

Swellendam Municipality

Taletso TVET College

Technology Innovation Agency

Telkom SA Limited

Thaba Chweu Local Municipality

Thabazimbi Local Municipality

Thabo Mofutsanyana District Municipality

The Atlantis Special Economic Zone SOC LTD

The Innovation Hub Management Company

The Metropolitan Trading Company

The Mvula Trust

The National Skills Fund

The Playhouse Company

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *