Sarah Baartman District Municipality Tenders 2021/2022

By | February 12, 2021

Sarah Baartman District Municipality 2021/2022 Tenders

Sarah Baartman District Municipality Tenders 2021/2022; For projects or procurements, South African institutions have a well-defined tender process, as well as processes to govern the opening, evaluation, and final selection of the vendor/supplier. This ensures that the selection process is fair and transparent. When it comes to tender offers for takeover attempts, the conditions of the offer are clearly listed and include the purchase price, the number of supplies requested, and a deadline for a response.


South African institutions usually use the request for tender (RFT) method to formally invite suppliers to submit competitive bids to supply raw materials, products, or services. This is a public and open process hence laws are used to govern the process to ensure fair competition among bidders.

South African institutions conduct their tenders in four stages:

  • Request for Tender
  • The issue of tender documents
  • Receipt and review of tenders
  • Award of contract has published detailed tenders available on the websites of the various State Departments, Provinces, Municipalities and State Companies.

Below are the list of Sarah Baartman District Municipality Tenders that may form part of the official Sarah Baartman District Municipality Tender Bulletin. These tenders can consist of;

  • Request for Information (RFI
  • Request for Quotation (RFQ)
  • Request for Proposal (RFP), Expression of Interest (EOI)
  • Request for Tender (RFT) listings

Where bid documents can be obtained: 

Where bids should be delivered:

For detailed specifics on available tenders at Sarah Baartman District Municipality, kindly contact their procurement officer on;


Contact Person

Telephone number:0415087036
FAX Number:N/A


National Consumer Tribunal

National Credit Regulator

National Development Agency

National Economic Development and Labor Council

National Education Collaboration Trust (NECT)

National Electronic Media Institute of South Africa

National Empowerment Fund

National Energy Regulator of South Africa

National Film and Video Foundation of South Africa

National Gambling Board of South Africa

National Health Laboratory Service

National Heritage Council of South Africa

National Home Builders Registration Council

National Housing Finance Corporation Limited

National Institute for the Humanities and Social Sciences (NIHSS)

National Library of South Africa

National Lotteries Commission

National Metrology Institute of South Africa

National Museum, Bloemfontein

National Nuclear Regulator

National Prosecuting Authority (NPA)

National Regulator for Compulsory Specifications

National Research Foundation

National School of Government

National Skills Fund

National Student Financial Aid Scheme

National Treasury

National Youth Development Agency

Ncome Museum

Ndlambe Local Municipality

Ndwedwe Local Municipality

Nelson Mandela Bay Municipality

Nelson Mandela National Museum

Newcastle Local Municipality

Ngaka Modiri Molema District Municipality

Ngqushwa Local Municipality

Ngwathe Local Municipality

Nkangala District Municipality

Nkangala TVET College

Nketoana Local Municipality

Nkomazi Local Municipality

Nongoma Local Municipality

North West – Department of Agriculture and Rural Development

North West – Department of Arts, Culture, Sports & Recreation

North West – Department of Community Safety and Transport Management

North West – Department of Cooperative Governance, Human Settlements and Traditional Affairs

North West – Department of Education

North West – Department of Health

North West – Department of Public Works and Roads

North West – Department of Social Development

North West – Mmabana Sports and Culture

North West – North West Development Corporation (Pty) Ltd

North West – North West Housing Corporation

North West – North West Parks and Tourism Board

North West – Provincial Treasury

North West Community Education and Training College

Northern Cape – Agriculture, Land Reform and Rural Development

Northern Cape – Co-operative Governance, Human Settlements and Traditional Affairs

Northern Cape – Economic Development and Tourism

Northern Cape – Education

Northern Cape – Environment and Nature Conservation

Northern Cape – Northern Cape Economic Development, Trade and Investment Promotion Agency

Northern Cape – Office of the Premier

Northern Cape – Roads and Public works

Northern Cape – Social Development

Northern Cape – Transport Safety and Liaison

Northern Cape Community Education & Training College

Northern Cape Provincial Treasury

Northern Cape Rural TVET College

Northlink TVET College

Nquthu Local Municipality

NRF / iThemba LABS

Ntabankulu Local Municipality

Ntinga O.R. Tambo Development Agency SOC LTD

Nyandeni Local Municipality

Office of Health Standards Compliance (OHSC)

Office of the Chief Justice

Office of the Ombud for Financial Service Providers

Office of the Pension Funds Adjudicator

Okhahlamba Local Municipality

Onderstepoort Biological Products Limited

OR Tambo District Municipality

Orbit TVET College

Oudtshoorn Municipality

Overberg District Municipality

Overberg Water

Overstrand Municipality

Pan South African Language Board (PANSALB)

Parliament of RSA

Passenger Rail Agency of South Africa

Performing Arts Centre of the Free State

Perishable Products Export Control Board


Phokwane Local Municipality

Phumelela Local Municipality

Pikitup Johannesburg SOC Limited

Pixley Ka Seme District Municipality

Polokwane Municipality

Port Elizabeth TVET College

Port St Johns Local Municipality

Ports Regulator of South Africa

Prince Albert Municipality

Private Security Industry Regulatory Authority

Productivity SA

Public Investment Corporation Limited

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *