National Arts Council of South Africa Tenders 2021

By | February 9, 2021

National Arts Council of South Africa 2021/2022 Tenders

National Arts Council of South Africa Tenders 2021/2022; For projects or procurements, South African institutions have a well-defined tender process, as well as processes to govern the opening, evaluation, and final selection of the vendor/supplier. This ensures that the selection process is fair and transparent. When it comes to tender offers for takeover attempts, the conditions of the offer are clearly listed and include the purchase price, the number of supplies requested, and a deadline for a response.


South African institutions usually use the request for tender (RFT) method to formally invite suppliers to submit competitive bids to supply raw materials, products, or services. This is a public and open process hence laws are used to govern the process to ensure fair competition among bidders.

South African institutions conduct their tenders in four stages:

  • Request for Tender
  • The issue of tender documents
  • Receipt and review of tenders
  • Award of contract has published detailed tenders available on the websites of the various State Departments, Provinces, Municipalities and State Companies.

Below are the list of National Arts Council of South Africa Tenders that may form part of the official National Arts Council of South Africa Tender Bulletin. These tenders can consist of;

  • Request for Information (RFI
  • Request for Quotation (RFQ)
  • Request for Proposal (RFP), Expression of Interest (EOI)
  • Request for Tender (RFT) listings

Where bid documents can be obtained:
Physical Address:
Where bids should be delivered:
Physical Address: 66 Margaret Mcingana, Cnr Gwigwi Mrwebi Street, Newtown, 2113

For detailed specifics on available tenders at National Arts Council of South Africa, kindly contact their procurement officer on;


Contact Person

Itumeleng Sikhosana
Telephone number: 011 838 1383
FAX Number: 011 838 6363


Kwazulu Natal – Office of the Premier

Kwazulu Natal – Provincial Legislature

Kwazulu Natal – Provincial Treasury

Kwazulu Natal – Public Works

Kwazulu Natal – Transport

KwaZulu Natal Community Education and Training College

KwaZulu-Natal – Economic Development, Tourism and Environmental Affairs

KwaZulu-Natal – Trade and Investment KwaZulu-Natal

KwaZulu-Natal Film Commission

KwaZulu-Natal Liquor Authority

KwaZulu-Natal Museum

KwaZulu-Natal Tourism Authority

KZN Growth Fund Trust

Laingsburg Municipality

Land and Agricultural Development Bank of South Africa

Langeberg Municipality

Legal Aid South Africa

Lejwe le Putswa Development Agency

Lejwe le Putswa District Municipality

Lekwa Local Municipality

Lepelle Northern Water

Lepelle-Nkumpi Municipality

Lephalale Local Municipality

Lephalale TVET College

Lesedi Local Municipality

Letaba TVET College

Letsemeng Local Municipality

Limpopo – Agriculture and Rural Development

Limpopo – Department of Cooperative Governance, Human Settlements and Traditional

Affairs (Coghsta)

Limpopo – Economic Development, Environment & Tourism

Limpopo – Education

Limpopo – Gateway Airport Authority Limited

Limpopo – Health

Limpopo – Limpopo Gambling Board

Limpopo – Office of the Premier

Limpopo – Provincial Treasury

Limpopo – Public Works, Roads and Infrastructure

Limpopo – Roads Agency Limpopo

Limpopo – Social Development

Limpopo – Sport Arts and culture

Limpopo – Transport and Community Safety

Limpopo Community Education and Training College

Limpopo Economic Development Agency

Limpopo Tourism Agency (LTA)

Local Government Sector Education and Training Authority

Luthuli Museum

Madibeng Local Municipality

Mafube Local Municipality

Magalies Water

Magareng Local Municipality

Majuba TVET College

Makana Local Municipality

Makhado Local Municipality

Makhuduthamaga Local Municipality

Maluti TVET College

Maluti-a-Phofung Local Municipality

Maluti-A-Phofung Special Economic Zone

Maluti-a-Phofung Water (SOC) LTD

Mamusa Local Municipality

Mandela Bay Development Agency

Mandeni Local Municipality

Mangaung Metropolitan Municipality

Mango Airlines Soc Ltd

Mantsopa Local Municipality

Manufacturing, Engineering and Related Services Education and Training Authority

Maphumulo Local Municipality

Maquassi Hill Local Municipality

Market Theatre Foundation

Maruleng Municipality

Masilonyana Local Municipality

Matatiele Local Municipality

Matjhabeng Local Municipality

Matlosana Local Municipality

Matzikama Municipality

Mbhashe Local Municipality

Mbizana Local Municipality

Mbombela Local Municipality

Media, Information and Communication Technologies Sector Education and Training


Medical Research Council of South Africa

Merafong City Local Municipality

Metrorail KwaZulu-Natal

Metsimaholo Local Municipality

Mhlathuze Water

Mhlontlo Local Municipality

Midvaal Local Municipality

Mine Health and Safety Council

Mining Qualifications Authority


Mkhambathini Local Municipality

 Mkhondo Local Municipality

Mnambithi TVET College

Mnquma Local Municipality

Modimolle-Mookgophong Local Municipality

Mogalakwena Local Municipality

Mogale City Local Municipality

Mohokare Local Municipality

Molemole Municipality

Mopani District Municipality

Mopani South East TVET College

Moqhaka Local Municipality

Moretele Local Municipality

Moses Kotane Institute

Moses Kotane Local Municipality

Mossel Bay Municipality

Mpofana Local Municipality

Mpumalanga – Agriculture, Rural Development, Land and Environmental Affairs

Mpumalanga – Community Safety, Security and Liaison

Mpumalanga – Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs

Mpumalanga – Culture, Sport and Recreation

Mpumalanga – Education

Mpumalanga – Health

Mpumalanga – Human Settlements

Mpumalanga – Mpumalanga Economic Growth Agency (MEGA)

Mpumalanga – Mpumalanga Tourism and Parks Agency (MTPA)

Mpumalanga – Office of the Premier

Mpumalanga – Provincial Treasury

Mpumalanga – Public Works, Roads and Transport

Mpumalanga Community Education and Training College

Msinga Local Municipality

Msinsi Holdings SOC Limited

Msukaligwa Local Municipality

Msunduzi Local Municipality

Msunduzi Museum

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *