King Cetshwayo Municipality Tenders 2021/2022

By | February 5, 2021

King Cetshwayo Municipality 2021/2022 Tenders

King Cetshwayo Municipality Tenders 2021/2022; For projects or procurements, South African institutions have a well-defined tender process, as well as processes to govern the opening, evaluation, and final selection of the vendor/supplier. This ensures that the selection process is fair and transparent. When it comes to tender offers for takeover attempts, the conditions of the offer are clearly listed and include the purchase price, the number of supplies requested, and a deadline for a response.


South African institutions usually use the request for tender (RFT) method to formally invite suppliers to submit competitive bids to supply raw materials, products, or services. This is a public and open process hence laws are used to govern the process to ensure fair competition among bidders.

South African institutions conduct their tenders in four stages:

  • Request for Tender
  • The issue of tender documents
  • Receipt and review of tenders
  • Award of contract has published detailed tenders available on the websites of the various State Departments, Provinces, Municipalities and State Companies.

Below are the list of King Cetshwayo Municipality Tenders that may form part of the official King Cetshwayo Municipality Tender Bulletin. These tenders can consist of;

  • Request for Information (RFI
  • Request for Quotation (RFQ)
  • Request for Proposal (RFP), Expression of Interest (EOI)
  • Request for Tender (RFT) listings

For detailed specifics on available tenders at King Cetshwayo Municipality, kindly contact their procurement officer on;

Contact Person

Ms Sibonisile Kunene




Telephone number: 035-7872682

FAX Number:


Frances Baard District Municipality

Free State – Agriculture and Rural Development

Free State – Department of Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs

Free State – Department Of Economic, Small Business Development, Tourism And

Environmental Affairs

Free State – Education

Free State – Free State Development Corporation

Free State – Health

Free State – Human Settlements

Free State – Police, Roads and Transport

Free State – Provincial Treasury

Free State – Public Works

Free State – Social Development

Free State – Sport Arts Culture & Recreation

Free State Gambling, Liquor and Tourism Authority

Freedom Park Trust

Ga-Segonyana Local Municipality

Gamagara Local Municipality

Garden Route District Municipality

Gauteng – Agriculture and Rural Development

Gauteng – Co-operative Governance & Traditional Affairs (COGTA)

Gauteng – Community Safety

Gauteng – Economic Development

Gauteng – Education

Gauteng – Gauteng Department of Human Settlements

Gauteng – Gauteng Gambling Board

Gauteng – Gauteng Infrastructure Funding Agency

Gauteng – Gauteng Tourism Authority

Gauteng – Gautrain Management Agency

Gauteng – Health

Gauteng – Infrastructure Development

Gauteng – Office of the Premier

Gauteng – Provincial Treasury

Gauteng – Roads and Transport

Gauteng – Social Development

Gauteng CET College

Gauteng G-Fleet

Gauteng Growth and Development Agency (GGDA)

Gauteng Partnership Fund

George Municipality

Gert Sibande District Municipality

Gert Sibande TVET College

Govan Mbeki Local Municipality

Government Communications & Information System

Government Pensions Administration Agency (GPAA)

Government Printing Works

Government Technical Advisory Centre (GTAC)

Great Kei Municipality

Greater Giyani Municipality

Greater Kokstad Local Municipality

Greater Letaba Local Municipality

Greater Taung Local Municipality

Greater Tzaneen Municipality

Hantam Local Municipality

Harry Gwala Development Agency

Harry Gwala District Municipality

Health and Welfare Sector Education and Training Authority

Hessequa Municipality

Housing Development Agency

Human Sciences Research Council

Ikhala Public TVET College

ILembe District Municipality

Impendle Local Municipality

Independent Communications Authority of South Africa (ICASA)

Independent Development Trust

Independent Police Investigative Directorate

Independent Regulatory Board for Auditors

Industrial Development Corporation of South Africa Limited

Ingonyama Trust Board

Ingquza Hill Local Municipality

Ingwe TVET College

Inkomati Usuthu Catchment Management Agency

Inkosi Langalibalele Local Municipality

Insurance Sector Education and Training Authority


International Trade Administration Commission

Intsika Yethu Local Municipality

Inxuba Yethemba Local Municipality

iSimangaliso Wetland Park

JB Marks Local Municipality

Joburg City Theatres

Joe Gqabi District Municipality

Joe Gqabi Economic Development Agency

Joe Morolong Local Municipality

Johannesburg City Parks and Zoo

Johannesburg Development Agency

Johannesburg Market

Johannesburg Metropolitan Bus Services (SOC) Ltd

Johannesburg Road Agency (JRA)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *