Financial Sector Conduct Authority FSCA Tenders 2021

By | February 2, 2021

Financial Sector Conduct Authority FSCA 2021/2022 Tenders

Financial Sector Conduct Authority FSCA Tenders 2021/2022; For projects or procurements, South African institutions have a well-defined tender process, as well as processes to govern the opening, evaluation, and final selection of the vendor/supplier. This ensures that the selection process is fair and transparent. When it comes to tender offers for takeover attempts, the conditions of the offer are clearly listed and include the purchase price, the number of supplies requested, and a deadline for a response.


South African institutions usually use the request for tender (RFT) method to formally invite suppliers to submit competitive bids to supply raw materials, products, or services. This is a public and open process hence laws are used to govern the process to ensure fair competition among bidders.

South African institutions conduct their tenders in four stages:

  • Request for Tender
  • The issue of tender documents
  • Receipt and review of tenders
  • Award of contract has published detailed tenders available on the websites of the various State Departments, Provinces, Municipalities and State Companies.

Below are the list of Financial Sector Conduct Authority FSCA Tenders that may form part of the official Financial Sector Conduct Authority FSCA Tender Bulletin. These tenders can consist of;

  • Request for Information (RFI
  • Request for Quotation (RFQ)
  • Request for Proposal (RFP), Expression of Interest (EOI)
  • Request for Tender (RFT) listings

Bids obtainable from: Website: or request for bid document can be addressed to, Cost of Documents: No cost, Payment Details: Not applicable, Notes: Not applicable.

Post or Deliver Bids to: Financial Sector Conduct Authority Riverwalk Office Park, Block B , 41 Matroosberg Road (Corner Garsfontein and Matroosberg Roads)Ashlea Gardens, Extension 6, Menlo Park, South Africa, 0081. Bids must be properly packaged and deposited on or before the closing date and before the closing time in the tender box situated at the main entrance of the Financial Sector Conduct Authority Offices.


For completion of bid documents please contact: Monicca Masenya,Tel: 012 422 2980, Email:, Hours: 07:45 – 16:30.
All enquiries must be in writing and be addressed to

For detailed specifics on available tenders at Financial Sector Conduct Authority FSCA, kindly contact their procurement officer on;

Contact Person

Monicca Masenya.

Tel: 012 422 2980


Hours: 07:45 -16:30


Department of Public Service & Administration

Department of Public Works

Department of Rural Development and Land Reform

Department of Science and Innovation

Department of Small Business Development

Department of Social Development

Department of Sports, Arts and Culture

Department of Telecommunications and Postal Services

Department of Tourism

Department of Trade, Industry and Competition

Department of Transport

Department of Water and Sanitation

Department of Women, Youth and Persons with Disabilities

Development Bank of Southern Africa

Die Afrikaanse Taal Museum

Dihlabeng Local Municipality

Dikgatlong Local Municipality

Dipaleseng Local Municipality

Ditsobotla Local Municipality

Ditsong: Museums of South Africa

Dr Beyers Naude Local Municipality

Dr JS Moroka Local Municipality

Dr Kenneth Kaunda District Municipality

Dr Nkosazana Dlamini Zuma Local Municipality

Dr Pixley Ka Isaka Seme Local Municipality

Dr Ruth Mompati District Municipality

Dr. Kenneth Kaunda District Municipality Economic Agency

Drakenstein Municipality

Driving License Card Account

Dube Tradeport

East London IDZ

Eastern Cape – Department of Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs

Eastern Cape – Eastern Cape Development Corporation

Eastern Cape – Eastern Cape Gambling and Betting Board

Eastern Cape – Eastern Cape Liquor Board

Eastern Cape – Eastern Cape Parks and Tourism Agency

Eastern Cape – Economic Development & Environmental Affairs

Eastern Cape – Education

Eastern Cape – Health

Eastern Cape – Human Settlements

Eastern Cape – Legislature

Eastern Cape – Mayibuye Transport Corporation

Eastern Cape – Officer of the Premier

Eastern Cape – Provincial Treasury

Eastern Cape – Roads and Public Works

Eastern Cape – Rural Development and Agrarian Reform

Eastern Cape – Safety and Liaison

Eastern Cape – Social Development

Eastern Cape – Socio Economic Consultative Council

Eastern Cape – Sport Recreation Arts and Culture

Eastern Cape – Transport

Eastern Cape Rural Development Agency

Education, Training and Development Practices SETA

eDumbe Local Municipality

Ehlanzeni District Municipality

Ekurhuleni East TVET College

Ekurhuleni Housing Company

Ekurhuleni Water Care Company (ERWAT)

Ekurhuleni West TVET College

Elangeni TVET College

Electoral Commission (IEC)

Elias Motsoaledi Local Municipality

Elundini Local Municipality

Emadlangeni Local Municipality

Emakhazeni Local Municipality

Emalahleni Local Municipality

Emfuleni Local Municipality

Emthanjeni Local Municipality

Endumeni Local Municipality

Energy and Water Sector Education and Training Authority

Engcobo Local Municipality

Engineering Council of South Africa (ECSA)

Enoch Mgijima Local Municipality

Enterprise iLembe

Ephraim Mogale Local Municipality


Estate Agency Affairs Board

Ethekwini Metropolitan Municipality

Export Credit Insurance Corporation of South Africa Limited

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *