Elias Motsoaledi Local Municipality Tenders 2021/2022

By | February 1, 2021

Elias Motsoaledi Local Municipality 2021/2022 Tenders

Elias Motsoaledi Local Municipality Tenders 2021/2022; For projects or procurements, South African institutions have a well-defined tender process, as well as processes to govern the opening, evaluation, and final selection of the vendor/supplier. This ensures that the selection process is fair and transparent. When it comes to tender offers for takeover attempts, the conditions of the offer are clearly listed and include the purchase price, the number of supplies requested, and a deadline for a response.


South African institutions usually use the request for tender (RFT) method to formally invite suppliers to submit competitive bids to supply raw materials, products, or services. This is a public and open process hence laws are used to govern the process to ensure fair competition among bidders.

South African institutions conduct their tenders in four stages:

  • Request for Tender
  • The issue of tender documents
  • Receipt and review of tenders
  • Award of contract

MWuniportal.net has published detailed tenders available on the websites of the various State Departments, Provinces, Municipalities and State Companies.

Below are the list of Elias Motsoaledi Local Municipality Tenders that may form part of the official Elias Motsoaledi Local Municipality Tender Bulletin. These tenders can consist of;

  • Request for Information (RFI
  • Request for Quotation (RFQ)
  • Request for Proposal (RFP), Expression of Interest (EOI)
  • Request for Tender (RFT) listings

Where bid documents can be obtained:
Website: www.etenders.gov.za
Physical Address: 2nd GROBLER AVENUE GROBLERSDAL 0470

Where bids should be delivered:
Physical Address: 2nd GROBLER AVENUE GROBLERSDAL 0470

For detailed specifics on available tenders at Elias Motsoaledi Local Municipality, kindly contact their procurement officer on;


Contact Person

Email: mmthimunye@emlm.gov.za
Telephone: 013 262 3056
FAX Number: 013 262 2547


Coega Development Corporation


College of Cape Town

Collins Chabane Local Municipality

Commission for Conciliation Mediation & Arbitration

Commission for the Promotion and Protection of the Rights of Cultural, Religious and

Linguistic Communities

Community Schemes Ombud Service

Companies and Intellectual Property Commission

Companies Tribunal

Compensation Fund

Competition Commission

Competition Tribunal

Constitution Hill Development Company (ConHill)

Construction Education and Training Authority

Construction Industry Development Board

Council for Geoscience

Council for Medical Schemes

Council for Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR)

Council for the Built Environment

Council on Higher Education

Cross-Border Road Transport Agency

Culture, Arts, Tourism, Hospitality and Sports Education and Training Authority

Dannhauser Local Municipality

Dawid Kruiper Local Municipality

DENEL (Pty) Ltd

Department of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries

Department of Agriculture, Land Reform and Rural Development (DALRRD)

Department of Arts & Culture

Department of Basic Education

Department of Communications and Digital Technologies

Department of Correctional Services

Department of Defense

Department of Economic Development

Department of Employment and Labour

Department of Energy

Department of Environment, Forestry and Fisheries

Department of Health

Department of Higher Education & Training

Department of Home Affairs

Department of Human Settlements

Department of Justice & Constitutional Development

Department of Military Veterans

Department of Mineral Resources and Energy

Department of Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation

Department of Public Enterprises

Department of Public Service & Administration

Department of Public Works

Department of Rural Development and Land Reform

Department of Science and Innovation

Department of Small Business Development

Department of Social Development

Department of Sports, Arts and Culture

Department of Telecommunications and Postal Services

Department of Tourism

Department of Trade, Industry and Competition

Department of Transport

Department of Water and Sanitation

Department of Women, Youth and Persons with Disabilities

Development Bank of Southern Africa

Die Afrikaanse Taal Museum

Dihlabeng Local Municipality

Dikgatlong Local Municipality

Dipaleseng Local Municipality

Ditsobotla Local Municipality

Ditsong: Museums of South Africa

Dr Beyers Naude Local Municipality

Dr JS Moroka Local Municipality

Dr Kenneth Kaunda District Municipality

Dr Nkosazana Dlamini Zuma Local Municipality

Dr Pixley Ka Isaka Seme Local Municipality

Dr Ruth Mompati District Municipality

Dr. Kenneth Kaunda District Municipality Economic Agency

Drakenstein Municipality

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *