Department of Women Youth and Persons with Disabilities Tenders 2021

By | February 1, 2021

Department of Women Youth and Persons with Disabilities 2021/2022 Tenders

Department of Women Youth and Persons with Disabilities Tenders 2021/2022; For projects or procurements, South African institutions have a well-defined tender process, as well as processes to govern the opening, evaluation, and final selection of the vendor/supplier. This ensures that the selection process is fair and transparent. When it comes to tender offers for takeover attempts, the conditions of the offer are clearly listed and include the purchase price, the number of supplies requested, and a deadline for a response.


South African institutions usually use the request for tender (RFT) method to formally invite suppliers to submit competitive bids to supply raw materials, products, or services. This is a public and open process hence laws are used to govern the process to ensure fair competition among bidders.

South African institutions conduct their tenders in four stages:

  • Request for Tender
  • The issue of tender documents
  • Receipt and review of tenders
  • Award of contract has published detailed tenders available on the websites of the various State Departments, Provinces, Municipalities and State Companies.

Below are the list of Department of Women Youth and Persons with Disabilities Tenders that may form part of the official Department of Women Youth and Persons with Disabilities Tender Bulletin. These tenders can consist of;

  • Request for Information (RFI
  • Request for Quotation (RFQ)
  • Request for Proposal (RFP), Expression of Interest (EOI)
  • Request for Tender (RFT) listings

Where bid documents can be obtained:
Physical Address: 36 Hamilton Street & Corner Belvedere, Arcadia, Pretoria

Where bids should be delivered:
Physical Address: 36 Hamilton Street & Corner Belvedere, Arcadia, Pretoria, Tender Box

For detailed specifics on available tenders at Department of Women Youth and Persons with Disabilities, kindly contact their procurement officer on;


Contact Person

Violet Moledi
Telephone: 012 359 0287


Khara Hais Local Municipality

Abaqulusi Local Municipality

Academy of Science of South Africa

Accounting Standards Board

Africa Institute of South Africa

African Exploration Mining and Finance Corporation Soc Ltd.

Agrément South Africa

Agricultural Research Council

Agricultural Sector Education and Training Authority

Air Chefs SOC Ltd

Air Traffic and Navigation Services Company Limited

Airports Company of South Africa Limited

Alexkor Limited

Alfred Duma Local Municipality

Alfred Nzo District Municipality

Amahlathi Local Municipality

Amajuba District Municipality

Amathole District Municipality

Amatola Water Board

Amrho Tourism



Automotive Industry Development Centre (AIDC)


Ba-Phalaborwa Local Municipality

Banking Sector Education and Training Authority

Beaufort West Municipality

Bela-Bela Local Municipality

Bergrivier Municipality

Big Five Hlabisa Local Municipality

Bitou Municipality

Bloem Water

Blouberg Municipality

Blue Crane Route Local Municipality

Bojanala District Municipality

Boland TVET College

Boxing South Africa

Breede-Gouritz Catchment Management Agency

Broadband Infraco SOC

Buffalo City Metropolitan Development Agency

Buffalo City TVET College

Bushbuckridge Local Municipality

Cape Agulhas Municipality

Cape Town International Convention Centre

Cape Winelands District Municipality

Capricorn District Municipality

Capricorn TVET College

Cederberg Municipality

CEF (Pty) Ltd


Central Johannesburg TVET College

Central Karoo District Municipality

Centre for Public Service Innovation

Chemical Industries Education and Training Authority

Chief Albert Luthuli Municipality

Chris Hani District Municipality

City Council of Johannesburg

City of Cape Town

City of Ekurhuleni

City of Joburg Property Company SOC Ltd

City of Tshwane

Civilian Secretariat for Police

Coastal KZN TVET College

Coega Development Corporation


College of Cape Town

Collins Chabane Local Municipality

Commission for Conciliation Mediation & Arbitration

Commission for the Promotion and Protection of the Rights of Cultural, Religious and

Linguistic Communities

Community Schemes Ombud Service

Companies and Intellectual Property Commission

Companies Tribunal

Compensation Fund

Competition Commission

Competition Tribunal

Constitution Hill Development Company (ConHill)

Construction Education and Training Authority

Construction Industry Development Board

Council for Geoscience

Council for Medical Schemes

Council for Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR)

Council for the Built Environment

Council on Higher Education

Cross-Border Road Transport Agency

Culture, Arts, Tourism, Hospitality and Sports Education and Training Authority

Dannhauser Local Municipality

Dawid Kruiper Local Municipality

DENEL (Pty) Ltd

Department of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries

Department of Agriculture, Land Reform and Rural Development (DALRRD)

Department of Arts & Culture

Department of Basic Education

Department of Communications and Digital Technologies

Department of Correctional Services

Department of Defense

Department of Economic Development

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *